Saint Germain – Méline Lafont, Live Channeller – September-07-2013

Matt Muckleroy·981 videos

Meline Lafont’s Live Saint Germain Channelings: Individual Ascension and Collective Ascension

Thanks to Wes Annac: http://aquariusparadigm.com/2013/09/0…

Author: Higher Density Blog

My Spiritual Path and quest for Ascension led me to begin Higher Density Blog in late 2012. Sharing discoveries, exploring 5D Abilities, Universe within, Unity Consciousness, New Science, Galactics, Awakening Humanity and Arts of Creation weave the fabric of Higher Density Blog.

3 thoughts on “Saint Germain – Méline Lafont, Live Channeller – September-07-2013”

  1. Did the Jonathan Ames letter come yet? I signed up in January and i actually genuinely hope I didn’t miss it. Is there a way I can study it if it did already come?

    Like

  2. Just wondering, before I consider subscribing… is this an actual, individually composed letter to every subscriber, or does each and every writer compose a single letter every single week and send the same composition to all in the subscribers they’re assigned to write to?

    Like

Comments are closed.