Aluna Joy Yaxk’in – The Great Splitting and End of Judgements – 11-21-18 – via The Earth Plan

THE EARTH PLAN

“Implosion”. That’s the word I’ve been getting. Aluna Joy Yaxk’in speaks about the bifurcation several other sources have been seeing for some time now, and gives the ratio at 50-50.  

Source: Aluna Joy Yaxk’in

The Great Splitting and End of Judgements
Thanksgiving and full moon eve. 11-21-2018

I know many of you are feeling this out there … A strange need for a disconnect from our current world, and the observation of a challenging 50/50 split of humanity. 

I am finding the 3D world increasingly more difficult to deal with. I just don’t want to be a part of it anymore… and maybe this is a clue for me and those feeling this, to give some deep attention to. I find our world oddly antiquated, out of date, and immensely over complicated to the point of threatening implosion. Something deep inside my soul says all this complication is completely unnecessary. This triggers a superficial angst… and a deep soul-knowing … in the possibility of being totally free. None of these feelings make any sense at this time, but it is the way I am continuing to feel. Are you feeling this? 

So these insights are triggering major questions. Are we in the process of bailing out of a mind-based, highly complicated world? Are we bailing out on a huge system that evolved into something corrupt, that we didn’t envision, that harvests our divine energy in uncountable ways? Are we being set free from the constraints of human programming so we can be our authentic selves? Maybe it is time for this to happen at this point in our evolution. This is something I am watching and pondering at this point in time. 

I also wonder how this could play out in our physical world. We are in a “wait and see” mode right now, while staying fluid and flexible. And as the Star Elders have said, what will unfold will be a big surprise (sounds nice), or what I call life unexpectedly coming out of left field (a little more ominous). I know what is now manifesting is not what most of us had envisioned over many years… but I think there is a bigger picture emerging now. Our eyes have been opened further, and now we can see this bigger picture, at least part of it. 

“An authentic life well lived should never be weighed down by the mind.” (The Star Elders)

I was having a conversation with a good friend Melody the other day. We begin talking about the great split in humanity that we were seeing. We joked about how humanity has separated now into two very distinct and nearly equal races. This has nothing to do with genetics, social status, popularity, wealth etc….

Love Donations and other forms of free support for our messages click here.http://www.alunajoy.com/heartdonation.html

After this conversation, I starting thinking about the many things that the Star Elders have shared over the years. So I want to share this… particularly today… as we enter into the holy-days, and in the USA, we celebrate Thanksgiving. You will see my reasoning further down. So hang on, because this might get a little “out there”, especially if you are new to my messages. 

*

PLEASE CONTINUE READING

Author: Higher Density Blog

My Spiritual Path and quest for Ascension led me to begin Higher Density Blog in late 2012. Sharing discoveries, exploring 5D Abilities, Universe within, Unity Consciousness, New Science, Galactics, Awakening Humanity and Arts of Creation weave the fabric of Higher Density Blog.

One thought on “Aluna Joy Yaxk’in – The Great Splitting and End of Judgements – 11-21-18 – via The Earth Plan”

  1. blessings are you able to put this whole article in an email to me? When I click on read more it brings up a page to log in to wordpress account.Thank you so much ! Karen 🙂

    Like

Comments are closed.