Teachings Of Mooji

Mooji

Wikipedia   –   Anthony Paul Moo-Young /ˌm ˈjʌŋ/, known as Mooji /ˈmi/, (born 29 January 1954) is a spiritual teacher or guru originally from Jamaica.[1][2] Moo-Young was a student of Papaji who was a direct disciple of the advaita and non-dual master Ramana Maharshi. Mooji has called his relaxed philosophical approach, “the lazy man’s way to enlightenment”.[1]

 

Teachings Of Mooji

Author: Higher Density Blog

My Spiritual Path and quest for Ascension led me to begin Higher Density Blog in late 2012. Sharing discoveries, exploring 5D Abilities, Universe within, Unity Consciousness, New Science, Galactics, Awakening Humanity and Arts of Creation weave the fabric of Higher Density Blog.

2 thoughts on “Teachings Of Mooji”

  1. I want to start a blog on myyearbook but i cant discover the box on my profile.. I have made sure i have checked the box to show my latest blog in the manage profile boxes section.. Nonetheless it still wont show up.. Please help.. Is there any other way to star…

    Like

Comments are closed.