Spiritual Illumination and Daily Inspiration – The Golden Heart Dialogues .com

buddaglo

 

From  The Golden Heart Dialogues

Divine Flow

I am a walking manifestation of creation. I operate in divine flow and create from a new place, a new angle. Divine flow is in operation within me. It is omnipresent. I open the door and cross the threshold demanding the best of myself now. I am an embodiment of the richness I have cultivated.

My soul’s development is structured to withstand all and my positive attributes permit me to soar safely and expertly on my path. I honor the path and my forthrightness to deliver my self to my endeavors.

What my soul desires is within reach. I stand tall even in the face of turmoil. I do not vacillate even for an instant and I know turning back is not an option. I am an actualized being living in attunement with my higher awareness, fully awake and precisely aligned to my trajectory.

I am a divine being thriving in the operation of divine flow.

Longings and Desires

I bring forth my absolute best. The inner dynamics affirm I am grounded in my being. I manifest all now, there is nothing preventing me from my accomplishments. I transmute what impedes the clear pathway to my creative aspirations and endeavors.

I have accomplished much. I am in gratitude to my ceaseless self. I now become whatever I desire. I create the monetary and non-monetary abundance of my choosing.

I embrace the grace of my qualities and true capabilities. I open to the spaciousness of my worth.

I am living my soul’s desire the fulfillment of my deepest longing.

Purposeful Intention

I chose this, all of it. I know my endeavors and purposeful projects will impact many. Everything I am is who I am meant to be. As I leave my indelible mark I know I will be provided with everything I need.

I honor my self. I ask pertinent questions and listen intently for the answers. I know all will be shown. I make way for my exceptional self to fully come into the presence of now.

I allow divine operation and flow to assist me as I cruise into my new reality. All involvements that are formed through my intentions will serve me efficiently. Inescapable it is for me to achieve my soul’s desire. I manifest through divine supply to achieve my personal abundance.

I apply my astute knowing to manifest through divine supply.

Affirmations

Sojourner

There is no escaping my destiny. It is here I explore who I truly am. There is much to know and discover as I remove my self from what is known. I trust I am gently guided. I go beyond where I am now. I know the fine details are being orchestrated on my behalf.

Know I am with you always.
You are held in the arms of love.
There is nothing more important than this.

Safe Passage

I am moving deeper into my perfect self. I know all is being balanced and realigned within me. I know I am safe always. I honor my heart as I merge into my center and into the silence. I was not where I was designated to be. I am now.

In the envelope there is a clear message. Break the seal and read the sacred text it is a gift for you. Sleep held in the arms of the ones who know and love you. Rest quietly and know in the silence your heart is safe with us.

Clarity

I remain clear and focused with perfect intention. I look towards my destiny. This is my imprint. I have perfected this through my spiritual journey. Acquisitions are now mine. I live in my joy and comfort. I have everything I desire and all I ask for.

There is more in store for you dear light of mine. You are to excel and move forward to new heights. See your vision as clear, and go gently on your way.

Guidance

My divine self is awakened. I realize there is more to life than the outward focus. My wise innate self guides me through this passage. My trusted self that told me many times which turn to take, place to travel, and who to meet upon arrival. I know my preeminent instinctual self holds my absolute interest.

You are in-fact, the one you have searched for. Dance yourself through the doorway. You are to discover the place of your becoming.

Purpose

Awaiting me is my true purpose. My reason for being is to awaken my inner light, discover my divine purpose, and to serve my soul. Through this awareness and alignment I am fully prepared to embrace and behold my unique plan.

You are an embodiment of Divine Light. Explore the doorway, step over the threshold, and behold your true unlimited self.

Light

Light touches me. I know this in my heart of hearts. This is who I truly am. This is a high truth. I am a divine embodiment of light. It is all perfect grace.
I embody the qualities of purity, devotion and love.

You are a clear reflection of my heart.
The light within you is found within the heart of All That Is. 

From the manuscript, In the Sanctuary of Enlightenment, Christina Fisher Author, Copyright 2013

From  The Golden Heart Dialogues

Author: Higher Density Blog

My Spiritual Path and quest for Ascension led me to begin Higher Density Blog in late 2012. Sharing discoveries, exploring 5D Abilities, Universe within, Unity Consciousness, New Science, Galactics, Awakening Humanity and Arts of Creation weave the fabric of Higher Density Blog.

3 thoughts on “Spiritual Illumination and Daily Inspiration – The Golden Heart Dialogues .com”

Comments are closed.