THE EVENT- PLANETARY DNA ACTIVATION IN PROGRESS – MARCH 25, 2020


Awakening Our Truth

Here are the times for the US: East Coast: April 4, 2020 at 2:11 AM Central Time: April 4, 2020 at 1:11 AM Mountain Time: April 4, 2020 at 12:11 AM Pacific Time: April 3, 2020 at 11:11 PM PDT (note that this is April 3rd at night)

THE EVENT- PLANETARY DNA ACTIVATION IN PROGRESS – MARCH 25, 2020 WE ARE HONORED TO PRESENT THIS SPECIAL PLEIADIAN TECHNICAL TEACHING AND MESSAGE OF HOPE TO THE STARSEEDS OF EARTH, THAT WAS TRANSMITTED ON MARCH 22, 2020.

GREAT ONE, KNOW THAT ALL IS WELL AND AS IT SHOULD BE AS A GREAT EVOLUTIONARY CHANGE OCCURS ON PLANET EARTH! THIS SHIFT IN CONSCIOUSNESS AND FREQUENCY THIS IS UNDERWAY HAS BEEN A PROFOUND PROCESS FOR MANY OF YOU, THROUGHOUT MANY INCARNATIONS YOU HAVE EXPERIENCED ON PLANET EARTH!

THIS EVOLVING IS ALLOWING YOU TO BE THE SOURCE BEING THAT YOU ETERNALLY ARE, ALREADY! THIS STATE OF BEING, THE GOD-YOU, IS PAVING THE WAY FOR MANY TO EXPERIENCE THESE SHIFTS, THROUGH GREATER EASE AND FLOW, WHICH IS THE ACTUALIZATION OF THE LOVE THAT YOU ARE AND THAT IS THE GREATEST BLESSING TO OTHERS!

THE DORMANT ASPECTS, NOW COMING TO LIFE WITHIN YOU WILL SOON BE A GUIDING LIGHT OF WISDOM FOR THE ENTIRE PLANET! IT IS TRULY A GRAND TIME TO BE ALIVE ON PLANET EARTH AS STARSEEDS ARE BEING ACTIVATED ALL ACROSS THIS WORLD IN PREPARATIONS TO ASSIST HUMANITY IN THEIR GRAND ASCENSION! TRUST THE PLAN AND BE IN GREAT PEACE DURING THIS MAGNIFICENT TIME! A MAJOR CELESTIAL ALIGNMENT AND THE LARGEST STARSEED MASS MEDITATION IN HISTORY IS COMING UP ON APRIL 4, 2020 AT 6:11 A. M. UTC TIME AS THE 2020 STARGATE PREPARES TO OPEN! MICHAEL AND THE EARTH ALLIANCE 2020 Channeled by Michael Love https://www.facebook.com/MICAHLIGHTANGEL

Author: Higher Density Blog

My Spiritual Path and quest for Ascension led me to begin Higher Density Blog in late 2012. Sharing discoveries, exploring 5D Abilities, Universe within, Unity Consciousness, New Science, Galactics, Awakening Humanity and Arts of Creation weave the fabric of Higher Density Blog.