The Enslavement of Souls and the Archon Gate Keepers – by Galactic Connection – 7-19-17

The Enslavement of Souls and the Archon Gate Keepers

 

Humans Are Free Unfortunately we are not free.

We haven’t been free for a few thousand years.

We have overlords, trans-dimensional beings

who have invaded Earth many thousands of years ago.

In the ancient legends, they are known as the gods.

The Gnostics knew of them as the Archons.

Don Juan called them The Predators.

via The Enslavement of Souls and the Archon Gate Keepers — Galactic Connection

2 Comments

  1. Discernment IS essential, my way was/ is always learning by doing, experiencing by Being, for me only when I take full responsibility for my actions have I the Power of Knowing, not by anything that is told to me,( I feel into the vibrations of everything) , nor what I see, read,not what I hear, its the Being, Doing Learning, experiencing then accepting, rejecting, its all a choice, whether I wish to give my Power away to others or use it with the Highest Integrity

    Like

Comments are closed.