HOW A MAN FOUND THE OTHER SIDE OF THE VEIL – AND WITNESSED THE COMING SHIFT – 6-10-17 – by miaterramar.com

 

Published on Jun 17, 2017

“During a past life regression session, a man receives urgent information about the New Earth: we’re all awakening and evolving, and we need to prepare for what’s ahead.

Gary, under hypnosis with clinical and transpersonal hypnotherapist Alba Weinman, connects with his Higher Self and reveals stunning details about the evolution of mankind and the coming New Earth. This shift is already happening, and our time to prepare is short.

Alba: Trust your first impression. What are you seeing or feeling? What impressions do you have? Look around you. Use that inner vision. Use your feeling, your knowing. Are you indoors or outdoors? How does it feel? Use your senses. What are you experiencing? The only way I know where you are is if you tell me. Where are you?

Gary: It feels like space.

Alba: It feels like space. Very good. So tell me what’s out in space. Look around you. The more you speak, the more I’ll be able to help you and the more you speak, the more you’ll see. Describe everything around you.

Gary: Colors.

Alba: Colors, beautiful. What colors do you see?

Gary: Violet.

Alba: Violet. Mm hmm. Any other colors? Look around you.

Gary: I see …

Alba: What do you see?

Gary: I see Earth.

Alba: I see Earth. Beautiful. Tell me more.

Gary: I see colors around it.

Alba: What colors do you see around Earth?

Gary: Bands of colors.

Alba: Bands of colors. What do you imagine these bands are for?

Gary: Energy.”

PLEASE CONTINUE READING THIS TRANSCRIPT AT HIS WEBSITE

***

https://www.miaterramar.com/blog/2017…

Original Video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=90U6Z…

