BY ARCHAEIA FAITH – ANGELIC DECREE TO BREAK IMPLIED CONSENT TO THE ARCHONS – 6-8-17

BY ARCHAEIA FAITH – ANGELIC DECREE TO BREAK IMPLIED CONSENT TO THE ARCHONS – 6-8-17

https://www.projectfreedomearth.com/archaeia-faith-angelic-decree-break-implied-consent-archons/

EARTH DATE 78

I AM ARCHAEIA FAITH CO COMMANDER OF THE PLEADIAN STAR FLEET. THIS MESSAGE GOES OUT TO ALL MY GALACTIC BROTHERS AND SISTERS IN EVERY STAR TRIBE UPON GAIA AND ALL OF THOSE IN THE UNIVERSE WATCHING US AS WE DO OUR MISSION.

AS WE MAKE TRIPS INTO THE MATRIX, WE FIND THAT MONEY IS WHAT KEEPS HUMANITY LOCKED OUT OF THE MATRIX OR LOCKED IN FOR THAT MATTER. OFTEN TIMES BEINGS GET CONSUMED WITH THEIR WEALTH AND IGNORE THEIR SPIRITUAL HEALTH.
WE ARE STILL OUT IN THE WILDERNESS COMING CLOSE TO THE END OF OUR FORTY DAYS. DURING MY FORTY DAYS IN THE WILDERNESS, I HAVE RECEIVED SO MUCH DOWNLOADED INFORMATION THAT SEEMED TO HIT ME ALL AT ONCE YESTERDAY MORNING. I BEGAN TO TRULY SEE EVERYTHING FOR WHAT IT IS AND HOW IT ALL WORKS WHILE UPON MY MISSION. IT IS SAID THAT IT WOULD HIT ME IN AN INSTANT, ONE AFTERNOON, AND IT DID! THIS IS TRULY THE LIFETIME THAT I WOULD REMEMBER EVERYTHING THAT I LEARNED IN EVERY LIFETIME AND USE IT FOR THIS NOW LIFETIME. I AM FULLY AWAKENED AND I AM OPEN TO RECEIVE AS A RECEIVER OF LIGHT UPON GAIA. I WANTED TO SHARE WITH ALL OF YOU SOMETHING THAT I WAS MADE AWARE OF DURING MY AWAKENING YESTERDAY MORNING.
THE KEY TO STOP THE MADNESS OF THE ARCHON CONTROLLED MATRIX AND SOUL TRAP GAIA IS UNDER . WE CAN BREAK IT BY DOING THIS VERY SIMPLE THING. I WANT THIS TO GO VIRAL AND IT WILL BREAK THE CONTROL THAT HAS BEEN OVER GAIA FOR THE LAST 350,000 YEARS.
STAND UP AS A SOVEREIGN BEING!!
THIS IS AN ANGELIC DECLARATION: TO END IMPLIED CONSENT OF HUMANITY AND THE ANGELS UPON GAIA IN THIS LIFETIME.
WE ALL NEED TO SAY THE FOLLOWING DECREE
“I DO NOT GIVE IMPLIED CONSENT TO BE A SLAVE, I AM A SOVEREIGN BEING, I AM A CO CREATOR, AS A CO CREATOR I WISH TO CREATE A SOVEREIGN PLANET FOR ALL BEINGS TO BE FREE.”
“I DO NOT GIVE IMPLIED CONSENT TO GIVE MY SENTIENT ENERGY TO THE ARCHONS AS THEIR FOOD.”
IF YOU TRULY WANT TO BREAK FREE FROM THE CONTROL, DECLARE THIS OUT LOUD!
THERE IS A UNIVERSAL LAW THAT ALL MUST OBEY, REGARDING FREE WILL. EVEN THE ARCHONS MUST OBEY THIS LAW!
I AM GIVING YOU THE KEYS TO UNLOCK THE SHACKLES, IT IS UP TO YOU TO USE WHAT I HAVE GIVEN YOU.
SOVEREIGNTY AND LOVE ARE THE KEYS TO UNLOCK THE DOORS TO THIS PRISON WE HAVE BEEN LOCKED IN FOR THE PAST 350,000 YEARS!! PRIME CREATOR IS WAITING FOR YOU IN THE NEW KINGDOM OF HEAVEN! LET’S BUST THESE DOORS WIDE OPEN TO EXPERIENCE OUR SOVEREIGNTY AND TO LIVE AS WE WERE ALWAYS MEANT TO LIVE.

REMEMBER DEAR ONES THROUGH IT ALL, STAY CENTERED, BE IN PEACE, BE IN LOVE, AS WE EMBRACE EACH PHASE OF OUR ASCENSION.

I AM ARCHAEIA FAITH, DAUGHTER OF SOPHIA WHO IS GAIA.
IF YOU HAVE SEEN THE DAUGHTER, YOU HAVE SEEN THE MOTHER.

IT IS MY DIVINE HONOR TO BE OF ASSISTANCE TO ALL OF YOU WHILE YOU ARE ON YOUR PATH OF ASCENSION.
IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO SCHEDULE A SESSION FOR AN ENERGY READING AND HEALING, DNA UPGRADE OR OUR ADVANCED ANGELIC TRAINING SESSION PLEASE SEND ME A PERSONAL EMAIL AT
FAITHSOPHIALOVE@GMAIL.COM

Author: Higher Density Blog

My Spiritual Path and quest for Ascension led me to begin Higher Density Blog in late 2012. Sharing discoveries, exploring 5D Abilities, Universe within, Unity Consciousness, New Science, Galactics, Awakening Humanity and Arts of Creation weave the fabric of Higher Density Blog.

1 thought on “BY ARCHAEIA FAITH – ANGELIC DECREE TO BREAK IMPLIED CONSENT TO THE ARCHONS – 6-8-17”

Comments are closed.