HIGH FREQUENCY ENERGY WAVES – CAUSE INTENSE LUCID DREAMING – ARCHAEIA FAITH, MICHAEL LOVE – 3-27-17

 

HIGH FREQUENCY ENERGY WAVES CAUSE INTENSE LUCID DREAMING    –   ARCHAEIA FAITH, MICHAEL LOVE –     –  3-27-17  

https://www.projectfreedomearth.com/archaeia-faith-high-frequency-energy-waves-cause-intense-lucid-dreaming/

EARTH DAY 07   –   BY ARCHAEIA FAITH

*

DEAR ONES,

I AM ARCHAEIA FAITH FROM PLEIADIAN STAR FLEET. I BRING THE LASTEST INTEL REPORT SINCE THE SIGNIFICANT TIME-LINE SHIFT/SPLIT AT 3/20/2017, WE HAVE BEEN GETTING BLASTED BY NON STOP, HIGH DOSES OF GAMMA RADIATION AND THESE INCOMING GAMMA PARTICLES ARE CAUSING MODERATE TO STRONG ASCENSION SYMPTOMS AT AN ACCELERATED RATE.

I CAN SAY FROM MY OWN PERSONAL ASCENSION THAT I HAVE BEEN EXPERIENCING VERY POWERFUL LUCID DREAMS THAT ARE BLURRING INTO MY AWAKE STATE.

THE FOLLOWING IS FROM MY OWN PERSONAL DREAM JOURNAL:

SEQUENCE 1

WE WERE ALL IN THE GREAT HALL WITH MICHAEL BY MY SIDE AS WE ALL SAT TOGETHER AS A GALACTIC FAMILY, WE SHARED A GREAT FEAST, LAUGHED AS WE SHARED FUNNY MEMORIES AND SHARED OUR BLUEPRINTS WE HAD WRITTEN FOR OUR JOURNEYS. IT WAS A VERY EMOTIONAL NIGHT FOR WE KNEW THE HIGH RISKS WE WERE TAKING AND WHAT WE WERE LEAVING TO EMBARK UPON THIS JOURNEY , WE CALLED

“THE EVENT HORIZON”. YOU SEE WE ALL HAD LIVES OF ABSOLUTE PERFECTION WITH ALL THAT WAS ACHIEVED TO OBTAIN IT HOWEVER WE RECEIVED A DISTRESS MESSAGE FROM GAIA THAT HUMANITY NEEDED US. THE HIGH COUNCIL ASKED FOR VOLUNTEERS AND THE ELITE WERE COMMISSIONED FOR THIS MISSION. AS WE SAT AT THE GRAND TABLE IN THE GREAT HALL, WE KNEW IT WAS GOING TO BE A LONG TIME BEFORE WE WOULD ALL BE SITTING AT THAT VERY TABLE AGAIN.

 

SEQUENCE 2

I WAS WALKING AROUND IN MY HOME IN THE HIGHER REALMS, GOING FROM ROOM TO ROOM, THEN I WALKED TO MY BALCONY, TAKING IT ALL IN, THE VIEW, THE FEEL OF THE AIR ON MY FACE KNOWING I WAS LEAVING FOR A LONG MISSION, I WANTED TO MAKE A MEMORY FOR LATER WHEN BEGAN TO AWAKEN.

 

SEQUENCE 3

I WALKED INTO THE FINAL BRIEFING AND CHECK IN FOR THE MISSION. IT WAS A HUGE ROOM WITH ROUNDED BUBBLED WINDOWS, OVERLOOKING THE UNIVERSE. THE ROOM WAS FILLED WITH THE ELITE GALACTIC WARRIORS PREPARING FOR TAKE OFF. I WALKED UP TO A COUNTER,  I WAS ADDRESSED AS COMMANDER, I LOOKED INTO MY BAG AND FOUND MY PLEIADIAN COMMANDER ID. IN MY DREAM, I WAS LOOKING AT MYSELF ON MY ID BADGE, I RECOGNIZED MYSELF BUT I LOOKED DIFFERENT BECAUSE I WAS LOOKING AT A PHOTO OF MY HIGHER SELF.

 

WHEN I WAKE UP DURING THE NIGHT, IT’S ALMOST LIKE I’M CRASH LANDING BACK INTO MY BODY. I WAKE UP WITH THAT FEELING LIKE I JUST ENTERED BACK INTO MY BODY AND BACK INTO THIS REALM. I WAKE UP ON FIRE, AND I IMMEDIATELY GET UP OUT OF BED BECAUSE I DON’T KNOW WHERE I AM. SOMETIMES I WAKE UP FEELING LIKE I’M IN BETWEEN REALMS AND MY REALITIES ARE STARTING TO MERGE INTO ONE, LIKE A CAMERA LENS BEGINS TO FOCUS IN ON AN IMAGE…..

WE MUST KEEP IN MIND THAT WE ALL ARE HERE ON AN EXPLORATORY MISSION SO TO SPEAK AND EVERYTHING WE ARE DOING HAS NEVER BEEN DONE BEFORE.  AT THIS POINT OF THIS MISSION, WE ARE FINISHING UP THE FINAL DETAILS FOR OUR OWN AKASHIC RECORDS. WE HAVE FULFILLED OUR MISSIONS AND COMPLETED OUR OWN INDIVIDUAL BLUEPRINTS. WE CREATED FOR OURSELVES. MY BEST ADVICE IS TO KEEP DREAM JOURNALS, FOR WEDO SO MUCH WORK ONCE WE CLOSE OUR EYES…. THE VEEY KEYS TO UNLOCK DOORS ARE FOUND WITHIN OUR DREAMS, THEY ARE PIECES TO THE PUZZLE.

BE IN LOVE, BE IN PEACE, BE IN HARMONY FOR THERE IS A GRAND CELEBRATION PLANNED FOR US ALL IN THE GREAT HALL UPON OUR RETURN.

I AM ARCHAEIA FAITH, I AM SOPHIA WHO IS GAIA. IF YOU HAVE SEEN THE DAUGHTER, YOU HAVE SEEN THE MOTHER.

 

GODDESS SPEED,

ARCHAEIA FAITH

Author: Higher Density Blog

My Spiritual Path and quest for Ascension led me to begin Higher Density Blog in late 2012. Sharing discoveries, exploring 5D Abilities, Universe within, Unity Consciousness, New Science, Galactics, Awakening Humanity and Arts of Creation weave the fabric of Higher Density Blog.

1 thought on “HIGH FREQUENCY ENERGY WAVES – CAUSE INTENSE LUCID DREAMING – ARCHAEIA FAITH, MICHAEL LOVE – 3-27-17”

Comments are closed.