Breaking News: God Offers Creative Partnership To Humans

The New Earth Blog ~ Living in the New Energy

Greetings, my friends.  To all who have come to cherish the messages of Kryon over the past several years, my “headline” is not really “breaking news.”  In fact, it isn’t  news at all.  Whether it is news to you or not, or whether you believe it or not, it is at the core of what constitutes the REAL New Age.  As Kryon has recently expressed it, although many important changes have occurred since the year 2000, THIS change is central; it represents a change in our ability to co-operate with God while still living on earth as humans:

The door to the relationship, the beauty, the tools of God is wide open and the duality of your biology is all you have to get through to take the hand of God…Why don’t you ask the Creator? “Dear God, I know the door is open.  I know I am part of…

View original post 616 more words

Author: Higher Density Blog

My Spiritual Path and quest for Ascension led me to begin Higher Density Blog in late 2012. Sharing discoveries, exploring 5D Abilities, Universe within, Unity Consciousness, New Science, Galactics, Awakening Humanity and Arts of Creation weave the fabric of Higher Density Blog.