ERIC RAINES: “Etheric Implant Extraction/Removal Protocols”

Dreaming With Dolphins

11542042_10206393656455875_8773702819924229425_n

One of the most common questions I run into is how can I remove these from myself?  Let me walk you through what I tell my clients after the removal, when I teach them to use the energy I do to protect themselves, and eventually be able to remove the etheric implants with practice.

First off, our environment is completely inundated with these things.  They can transmit through contact either mental, psychic or physical, but most often people or animals become infected through physical contact.

They need a very specific environment to comfortably set up shop and do their work.  They need low vibrations.  They need darkness.  By lifting your vibrations and brightening your body, you make it extremely “toxic” for them to exist inside of you and exert influence.  When done properly, what I am about to teach can completely eliminate the influence of the parasitic construct.

Once these…

View original post 1,798 more words

