2/2/17 Energy Reports: Slamming the Star Gate Activations Today: Gamma, High Frequency Solar Photonic Winds, Asteroid, Meteor, Portals and more! Powerful Day Indeed! ~ Feb. 3,2017

Slamming energy reports on Facebook posts all throughout the day. Powerfully huge. All times are in (HST/GMT -10): 9am Kauai: I awoke to StarGates activating, high plasma energies and hearing/feeling a portal opening… yet we are in the “beginning” of the Gateway right now. I will try to capture it if I can and update my FB […]

via 2/2/17 Energy Reports: Slamming the Star Gate Activations Today: Gamma, High Frequency Solar Photonic Winds, Asteroid, Meteor, Portals and more! Powerful Day Indeed! ~ Feb. 3,2017 — roseramblesdotorg

Author: Higher Density Blog

My Spiritual Path and quest for Ascension led me to begin Higher Density Blog in late 2012. Sharing discoveries, exploring 5D Abilities, Universe within, Unity Consciousness, New Science, Galactics, Awakening Humanity and Arts of Creation weave the fabric of Higher Density Blog.