Free Webinar from Judy Satori and Spirit: 5pm NZ Time 15 January 2017

Judy Satori’s site is here. This came via email, and I will copy it in full below.Discover the secret of the 15th of January…direct info from Spirit Q and A to follow This Sunday, January 15, 5 pm NZ time … Saturday, January 14, 11 pm EST, 8 pm PST USA Check the time and…

via Free Webinar from Judy Satori and Spirit: 5pm NZ Time 15 January 2017 — The Earth Plan

Advertisements

Author: Higher Density Blog

My Spiritual Path and quest for Ascension led me to begin Higher Density Blog in late 2012. Sharing discoveries, exploring 5D Abilities, Universe within, Unity Consciousness, New Science, Galactics, Awakening Humanity and Arts of Creation weave the fabric of Higher Density Blog.