GEORGI STANKOV – The Triumph of the PAT – The Birthing of New Earth – The PAT (Planetary Ascension Team) on the Cusp of Ascension – 1-9-17

hollowearth-33

by GEORGI STANKOV posted on

January, 9, 2017

www.stankovuniversallaw.com

*

Dear Jodie,

I just showed the painting to Carla and we both find it strikingly beautiful and impressive. It expresses very well what is currently happening energetically  with us and Gaia. Carla believes to have recognized some codes and they look very much like the ones I used to dream about a lot in the past. Congratulations!

With love and light

George

_________________________

Hello Georgi,

I guess the painting could be called “Triumph of the PAT”, I’m open to any suggestions.

It shows the PAT in their light bodies and their personal fields connecting to the golden grid of Gaia, guiding her through the portal / central sun. Light codes and the Violet Flame of Purification. Using torsion fields, the PAT ascends with Gaia. And the blue light body on top, victory is ours.

It is a mess here right now, the heavy snow has broken trees all over the property, and on the house, broken a skylight and put a small hole in the roof. We are so fortunate that so many other trees came down all around us and not onto any out buildings. Now we have to wait for 3 feet of snow to melt to start cleaning the mess.

My face is burnt from the intensity of everything; it has been SO SO evident, amazing actually, these past couple of weeks the many timelines I’ve become consciously aware of. And my DREAMS! They’ve always been as much a part of my life as the waking dream, but lets just say, those other me’s are meeting me and we’re becoming more acquainted… More on this later.

Best to you and Carla, all my love, light and amusement!!

Jodie

PNW

_____________________________

Hello Georgi/Carla,

I have dreamt of codes in the sky several times too!  Some of these I copied from ones found on the internet, others might not be codes at all, but I have made them into codes.

Much Love to you both.

Jodie

______________________________

blue.white.star

Dear Georgi and Carla,

in line with your latest report on Multidimensionality and Bilocation, I am sharing with you the following.

The latest transformation episode began for me on December 31 and peaked on January 3-4. When the intensity of suffering became intolerable I reached out to the PAT for help.

A bluewhite star appeared in my heart. The suffering dissolved in the light. I saw the PAT as a circle of light opening a golden light portal to All-That-Is, to the Source.

After that, I learned that Tasha, one of the PAT and I share the bluewhite ray. We opened a bluewhite ray portal extending from British Columbia to Germany and connecting to South America. The Ascension triad of the western hemisphere is complete and activated.

This connection between Tasha and me has triggered a torrent of remarkable synchronicities of cosmic proportions on both sides. Likewise, the bluewhite ray radiating out of my physical and subtle bodies is pushing the accelerated expansion of my consciousness encompassing the ever-widening multidimensionality of All-That-Is.

With love and light

