Higher Density Blog

Love Is Always The Answer

Remembering Infinity: Vision for a New Earth

Remembering Infinity

Why not envision a world where everything works in perfect harmony? Why not envision a world where everything exists in perfect harmony?

Over the past few months, I’ve written quite a bit about nature and creation, as well as our individual and collective abilities to bring about positive change. I’ve also written about many of the things I intend to experience in the days, months, and years ahead. What I suppose I haven’t done is develop or share a clear picture of the kinds of “Earth Changes” I expect to see.

In the Light of new understanding, I’ve learned that to create the kind of future we wish to see, each of us must first fix our intentions firmly in mind. The more we’re able to envision it, invest feeling into it, and take whatever actions we can to help bring it into being, the sooner we’ll be able to actually experience it.

Unfortunately, far too many people still seem to be…

View original post 670 more words

Written by Higher Density Blog

October 30, 2016 at 4:39 am

Posted in Uncategorized

