ZORRA FROM HOLLOW EARTH – Guest: Dr. Susan (Health Evaluation Tool) – Guest: Taansen (Viewing life in Earth’s Golden Age) – ZORRA: (Creator of our Milky Way, New Intel) -10-15-16

 

SATURDAY OCT 15 2016  –  REPLAY!  ZORRA CALL!

Today’s call included Dr Susan, speaking about her unique health evaluation tool; Taansen shared his time travel experience viewing life in Earth’s Golden Age; Zaraya reviewed the www.DianneRobbins.com books and their help in our Ascension; Fred and Gina updated us on the EasternDisclosureConference.com and its impact on global awakening. and Zorra joined us at:  2:06:00.

 

zorra-portrait

Zorra joined us at 2:06:00. “Who” IS Zorra? – Why do our Earth probes of other planets and the Sun give wrong data? – We can intermingle and experience past events on Earth and other planets through the “holodeck-type” files stored in the Porthologos Library under the Agean Sea, in Hollow Earth. –  How can we connect with our “roots?”  – Are churches a refuge, or an entrapment? –  Are solar flares real? – What kind, and color, of humanoid species, insectoids, serpentine, are found on other planets? – Does “higher education” educate?
A Blessing coming… What did the astronauts really see and who did they really communicate with on the moon? – Who IS “Father  God?” –  How Zorra has infused his new portrait to work as a contact point for our healing and empowerment. Saraiya, Zorra’s Beloved, joins. – The RV? It’s impact on Humanitarian Projects. Our Leadership responsibility with humans and the Galaxy. You have done this before. – Healing Pulse – RV countdown. – NESARA – Republic? In place at Denver Airport in underground facility.

www.BlogTalkRadio.com/HollowEarthNetwork

*

*SUNDAY!  TOMORROW!
ZORRA’S SPECIAL Q & A
2 PM Pacific – 3 PM Mountain
4 PM Central – 5 PM Eastern

Because our Saturday show was so squeezed tight – Zorra was not able to accommodate all the hands raised. We are therefore having this special show on Sunday afternoon dedicated to strictly Q & A.

Zorra’s portrait has been embued with his essence.
It is now a contact point for healing and empowerment, a connecting tool.

www.BlogTalkRadio.com/HollowEarthNetwork

Advertisements

Author: Higher Density Blog

My Spiritual Path and quest for Ascension led me to begin Higher Density Blog in late 2012. Sharing discoveries, exploring 5D Abilities, Universe within, Unity Consciousness, New Science, Galactics, Awakening Humanity and Arts of Creation weave the fabric of Higher Density Blog.