LISA TRANSCENDANCE BROWN – Multi-Dimensional Existence – From Invisible to Visible Evolution – Inside First – Then Outside – 10-10-16

Author: Higher Density Blog

My Spiritual Path and quest for Ascension led me to begin Higher Density Blog in late 2012. Sharing discoveries, exploring 5D Abilities, Universe within, Unity Consciousness, New Science, Galactics, Awakening Humanity and Arts of Creation weave the fabric of Higher Density Blog.

1 thought on “LISA TRANSCENDANCE BROWN – Multi-Dimensional Existence – From Invisible to Visible Evolution – Inside First – Then Outside – 10-10-16”

  1. I do not understand why u inundate our email boxes w so many emails… Can ‘t u just put out O N E email w ur sidebar of ALL UR articles so we can search out our own articles of interest and share what we want…. It might b more work on ur part but I think it wud behoove u to consider ur readers and make it a more easy access and WAY LESS OF A HASSLE… I enjoy alot of ur articles but 10 or more emails a day is a pain in the ass… We r getting inundated by showers of thousands of political and parasitical money begging piggy bk emailers. P L E A S E. D O. S O M E T H I N G A B O U T. T H I S…or I will have to now out and sign off ur daily email list… Thank u!

    JILLSON ELISHA FROST

    Sent from my iPhone

    Like

Comments are closed.