Higher Density Blog

Love Is Always The Answer

Hollow Earth Network – News Summary – 10-1-16

hollow earth

*

TOMORROW!  SATURDAY!
ZORRA CALL!

9 AM Pacific – 10 AM Mountain
11 AM Central – 12 Noon Eastern

Yes… Zorra is back on his 2-week schedule starting tomorrow – Saturday! We have lots of good news and updates.

Watch for live links!
www.BlogTalkRadio.com/HollowEarthNetwork

*

FRI  SEPT 30 2016  

7 PM POST – FLAN-TASTIC! – WOW!

3 PM POST – THE BIG CALL

Watch here for further updates…

HISTORY HAS BEEN MADE
Mark it down, on this day the USA, Inc/Federal Reserve Bank’s fiat United States Dollar (USD) finally died, and the Republic’s new United States Note (USN) was born.  The gold-backed Chinese Yuan/Renminbi was born internationally (technically October 1 in Asia at noon EDT). And the European Banking Cabal public surrendered the global financial system.

www.HollowEarthNetwork.com/CurrencyExchange

*

THURS SEPT 29 2016
SITUATION REPORT  

9:34 PM Pacific  – PING-PONG

Currency value reset “pings” are being received by all central bank, private and public banking institutions as of 1pm EDT. This includes the Republic’s version of the Federal Reserve Bank and Wells Fargo Corporate.
We are hearing that several “pings” are being received every ten minutes or less since that start time. Bankers are now waiting for those revaluing rates to settle, so we can PONG!

*

SITUATION REPORT – HUMAN ANGELS

This subtle press release will automatically invoke the gold standard embedded in the UN’s Paris Agreement (because it is expected to simultaneously ratify) and begin our final release protocols for both the global currency reset / Republic’s revaluation of USN currency.

www.HollowEarthNetwork.com/CurrencyExchange

*

Written by Higher Density Blog

October 1, 2016 at 4:52 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. […] Source: Hollow Earth Network – News Summary – 10-1-16 […]

    Like


Comments are closed.

%d bloggers like this: