Higher Density Blog

Love Is Always The Answer

SPIRITUAL UNITE – Balancing And Healing The Heart Chakra — Dreaming With Dolphins

Called the Heart or the 4th chakra and in eastern spirituality known as the Anahata is the energy center where love, empathy, happiness and our compassionate feelings come from. The heart chakra is essential in your spirituality, tranquility and growth and is the chakra with the yang positive energy, linking with your higher and lower […]

via SPIRITUAL UNITE: “Balancing And Healing The Heart Chakra” — Dreaming With Dolphins


Written by Higher Density Blog

September 19, 2016 at 12:13 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

%d bloggers like this: