Higher Density Blog

Love Is Always The Answer

The Present Moment and the Temple of the Presence Within.

The Shift of Time and Energy!

hearts

This morning, as I sit outside and have my predawn coffee and smokes and listen thru the baby monitor to my mother breathe, I have become so vividly aware of the absence of time, the true stillness and expansiveness of love, of the Presence of Love.  I think we need to completely redefine a concept we try to live by: “being in the moment,” I never fully understood that expression until this morning and only because there is such a lack of anything and everything else, do I fully understand its enormity right now.

I just received a very simple visual to help show what I mean, what I am so vividly aware of this early morning:

the-moment

The blue circle, that’s our unique energy field, the thing that surrounds us 24/7 as we move thru life as well as beyond life.  It is OUR temple of the Presence, if we…

View original post 1,198 more words

Written by Higher Density Blog

September 12, 2016 at 5:07 am

Posted in Uncategorized

