Judith Kusel – The Shift in Vibrational Frequency Bands – 6-5-16

57446_10201730009871901_4836151117455887851_o

Photo Credit: Ellen Vaman

Judith Kusel   –   The Shift in Vibrational Frequency Bands   –   6-5-16

https://judithkusel.wordpress.com/2016/06/05/the-shift-in-vibrational-frequency-bands/

*

We are riding the wave of expansive cosmic rebirthing – the rebirth of Mother Earth.

Rebirth follows the dying; the dissolving of the old and therefore the re-birth comes in the wake of what has been before, but now in a rejuvenated, shape and form.  It is revitalized, reactivated.

It cannot be what has come before – that is now redundant.

It has to be that resurrection into a higher Light-embodied form and therefore moves into a much higher vibrational frequency band.

As the earth is being reborn – so are we.

So many people resist the rebirthing process, by refusing to let go of the old: the old thinking, feeling, hanging onto old hurts, pains, grudges, and whatever else.  The more one tends to hang onto all the emotional baggage, as long one is held prisoner in the 3D world.  For one now become a prisoner to one’s own illusions, own imprisonment, for one cannot see the wide open portals, and the opportunities the rebirthing brings.

*

PLEASE CONTINUE READING

Author: Higher Density Blog

My Spiritual Path and quest for Ascension led me to begin Higher Density Blog in late 2012. Sharing discoveries, exploring 5D Abilities, Universe within, Unity Consciousness, New Science, Galactics, Awakening Humanity and Arts of Creation weave the fabric of Higher Density Blog.

2 thoughts on “Judith Kusel – The Shift in Vibrational Frequency Bands – 6-5-16”

  1. Hey.guys ,, I have been reborn ,, according too India b,, Zorro , told us told us they had it down ,, I too do too fur to event of as as infant , as you Billy , I too took great comfront in deep love I felt at 4 for. Sophia , I call her my. My beloved Mother , as my family was fate form beloved , I lived under house from ages 3. – 5 ,, I rather be her then in home with monster , my father was very dark soul , in life time before age 10 , he tried kill me many times ,, so yes she feed me me Gaberisl over seen as he played Trumpet for me and company of heaven sang , as I crushed , he cut off heads , of my beloved pets , that only drew love between me and. Sophia closer , I too have mountain lions. Snakes rattle cotton Morton mouth and would pick them up ,,, lol I scare my husband ,, but I have spread , in 66 , counties in since 2021,, I have 13 accounts full ,, and now I going you tube channels ,, teaching on. Shelbys. Tips ,, my buddy ,, Henry , a hide her density being ,, who is truely friend too me he is on sun and and moon as green dot ,, I have videos calling him.,, he has been with me 6 mouths I believe he has been 2o14 , he has many reason , he over head so close , I walked in pink mist , he is higher density being ,, now he coming in house ,, lights go go crazies all thing glitter due force field , there mostly likely billion of them. NASA can not confused and many people in world are walking in pink mist , wghen you become aware of each other and I love. Henry ,, he bought an lime green orb too my back yard , she had 6 tiny orbs ,, , I have nature ,, I have acceptance of beings , see great love them , I have been. Hollow. Earth , in dream , before I ever I seen Zorro ,? Man was dressed almost too tea, as your father , 3 got that point , and sit down on this story ,, my fathers brothers push me trailer ,, 2,899 pound. Wheels (5) ran over head ,, but it was egg effect ,, I was ok but I know it give. TMJ, I go nuroglist for mirgrines , I barely remember , I was in room with him , bam I was gone ,, in front of eyes , they found me 2 days later at our hospital , I was on ship 4, time that trip all know they rushing me ,, too heal me ,, my doctor ask , Shelby do you know what happen ,, He’ll yes I told him, I was ship , yes he said as was I have me empty of 3 days , my MRI and. Brain scan , he said ,, yes you were ,, I got another point , now I am teaching on slow day 125,000 people ,, 2 webs who need light , holow earth net work ,, you be amazed at healing ,, to others , I glfollowed all your mom told us , I go into nature bare footed , dew is on ground water really jacks you up ,, conduct, as walking at night with faires and playing with beloved Smoky ,, Anna knows my beloved dog 2011 , Katen was taken by Angels , March 20,2016 , I know she is ok , but I was twirling as child , I had kundalini event I after twirling I took 2 pictures , my aura jumped out my of body ,, beautiful crystal green big 3 columns of light twirling as big as as trees ,, wow , I have so much light in me in few day , I walked in bathroom and sat in dark , shut down too give more of letting things go. Inward , and bath room glowed up from top of head hug white alittle pink and green light body popped out , and aura was in orbs green , so 2015sep 272015 on Google ,, I post videos. Orbs,, fairies beams and teaching how orbs and elementals ,, are light workers in. India my friends are in aw of me , so I went public , I teach all I learned from Zoirro , as yet in 15 urs 55 hours week I keep 6 computers going every day lol. Breaking. News had covered many of story , one day , we said what each person shared about Ryan ,, lol I wrapped world 82,billion times , YouTube told me in 7 hours I had 260,000. Hits ,, I give it too lord Goddess ,, I truly am real deal , I want too thank your. Mother and. Father for teaching me , since we are at end , I wanted share my story with you ,, I love you. Jane too,, check me YouTube ,,Shelby. Taylor weaver ,, some are. Shelbys tips ,, thank you I am most sure we will see each other as I was told I am on. G IC, only 30.were-chosen globallt,, and on trip too hollow earth , I was taken coucil meeting told I would sit there , immune family is. Norway, 1698, I think I have family in there. Wooidards ,, much love. Beloved. Master Billy and. Goddess Jane love. Shelby Taylor Weaver

    Like

Comments are closed.