A. Mozart – Piano Concerto #24, Cm, K. 491 – Elisha Kravitz, Pianist

Elisha Krawets


Published on Apr 5, 2015

00:00 – Allegro
12:55 – Larghetto
20:30 – Allegretto

Elisha Kravitz- Piano
Jerusalem Symphony Orchestra w/ maestro Frederic Chaslin
Henry Crown Hall, Jerusalem Theater, 23/12/14

Author: Higher Density Blog

My Spiritual Path and quest for Ascension led me to begin Higher Density Blog in late 2012. Sharing discoveries, exploring 5D Abilities, Universe within, Unity Consciousness, New Science, Galactics, Awakening Humanity and Arts of Creation weave the fabric of Higher Density Blog.