Chakras and Layers of the Aura

Reiki With Friends

Article by Naveena Shetty, Reiki Rays

The seven layers of the aura are linked to the chakras. I have in my experience observed, that along with healing the chakras with Reiki, healing the layers of the aura gives an additional boost to the healing process.

The seven layers of the aura and the chakras they are linked to are as follows:

  • 1st Layer – Etheric (this layer is the copy of your physical body) – Root Chakra
  • 2nd Layer – Emotional – Sacral Chakra
  • 3rd Layer – Mental – Solar Plexus Chakra
  • 4th Layer – Astral – Heart Chakra
  • 5th Layer – Etheric Template – Throat Chakra
  • 6th Layer – Celestial – Third Eye Chakra
  • 7th Layer – Ketheric Template – Crown Chakra

If the physical healing is slow start healing the layers of the aura. For example: If one is stressed or plagued with negative thoughts, then treat the solar…

View original post 553 more words

Author: Higher Density Blog

My Spiritual Path and quest for Ascension led me to begin Higher Density Blog in late 2012. Sharing discoveries, exploring 5D Abilities, Universe within, Unity Consciousness, New Science, Galactics, Awakening Humanity and Arts of Creation weave the fabric of Higher Density Blog.