71 Generations Lord Krishna Family Tree

Ramani's blog

The Puranas are ancient History.

While we accord recognition and respect Western History, we do not have the same attitude to Indian Puran.

So much for our English Education.

We would believe as authentic Homer’s Iliad and Odyssey, think of Hercules as having existed but when we recover the skeletons purported to be that of Kadothgaja, we say it is non sense.

This despite the  detailed descriptions of cities, people, Dynasties and Geographical descriptions which exist even to-day.

I have posted details of the Manu Dynasty.

Here is the Dynasty of Lord Krishna.

And this includes Lord Krishna’s sons, Grandsons.

1. Brahma
2. Daksha
3. Vivasvat
4. Manu
5. Chandra
6. Pururava
7. Aayu
8. Nahush
9. Yayati
10. Yadu
11. Kroshtu
12. Vrujjinvanta
13. Swahi
14. Swati
15. Rasadu
16. Chitrarath
17. Shashabindu
18. Pruthusravas
19. Antar
20. Suyajna
21. Ushanas
22. Shineyu
23. Maruta
24. Kambalbarhis

View original post 329 more words

Author: Higher Density Blog

My Spiritual Path and quest for Ascension led me to begin Higher Density Blog in late 2012. Sharing discoveries, exploring 5D Abilities, Universe within, Unity Consciousness, New Science, Galactics, Awakening Humanity and Arts of Creation weave the fabric of Higher Density Blog.

One thought on “71 Generations Lord Krishna Family Tree”

Comments are closed.