Méline Lafont – Global Meditation – Focus on Heart Space – Gaia at Glastonbury

Méline Lafont·20 videos

Hi everyone,

As I have mentioned in my post here: http://lafontmeline.wordpress.com/201… , I am organizing a Global meditation to focus on the Heart space of Gaia in Glastonbury, the land of Avalon, the Tor.

Join our Focus and meditation for the Heart Space of Gaia in Glastonbury Tor each Sunday for 4 weeks long at January 19, January 26, February 2 and February 9 2014 at 9 PM CET Time (or GMT +1 Brussels), 8 PM GMT time, 12 PM PST time and 3 PM EST time.

Where? in your own heart space ♥ Feel free to be at the Glastonbury Tor at that time as well, when you live nearby 🙂

Facebook event, please join in at:https://www.facebook.com/events/57485…

This video that I have created, will assist you in the vizualization through this guided meditation. First I give an introduction and explain how the idea was given to me, this for about 5 minutes. After that, the meditation will begin. I invite all of you to join in this focus and vibration of Love at the given times and dates. Do not worry if you cannot make yourself free at that time, you are welcome to join in later on any time and space that suits you best to perform this meditation on that day. The more we unite at the same time, the more our intention and focus will be amplified.

This meditation also consists of Light Language given by me and Saint Germain, that assist us all in this formation of a grid and unification. I hope to feel you all at these times and dates, we connect in the inner heart ♥ I will update afterwoods, every time what is been given to me during it and after the meditation and let you all know. Please feel free to share yours as well as comment on my page or by e-mail.

Truly appreciate you all and thank you so much for assisting and being there. Feel free to spread around as far and as much as you can. We are grateful ♥

the music is by Thaddeus and can be purchased at http://www.orindaben.com/catalog/music_singles/

Namaste
Méline Lafont
lafontmeline.wordpress.com
pleiadedolphininfos.blogspot.com
awakeningtohigherlove.com

Advertisements

Author: Higher Density Blog

My Spiritual Path and quest for Ascension led me to begin Higher Density Blog in late 2012. Sharing discoveries, exploring 5D Abilities, Universe within, Unity Consciousness, New Science, Galactics, Awakening Humanity and Arts of Creation weave the fabric of Higher Density Blog.

4 thoughts on “Méline Lafont – Global Meditation – Focus on Heart Space – Gaia at Glastonbury”

Comments are closed.