Brahma Murari Tripurantkari Bhanuh Shashih Bhumi Suto Budhasch-Navgraha Stotra-Kargon (M.P.)

In Indian Astrology only nine planets have been accredited-Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, Rahu and Ketu, Prescribing gems in accordance with the said nine planets has been proved to be very effective and infallible. We will make here a study of Navaratra Bracelet on the basis of these very planets.
A rosary of genuine Navaratra has many qualities. Wearing the bracelet, a person may succeed in different walks of life. It has some divine quality. The different stones of this bracelet absorb the rays of the planets concerned and provide benefit to the person.
Use: Gems of all the planets are included in this bracelet. A person, who wears it, can have name and fame, respect, prosperity, material amenities and he will be free from diseases related to cough, cold and fever etc.…

“Mantra: Brahma Murari Tripurantkari Bhanuh Shashih Bhumi Suto Budhasch
Gurushch Shukrah Shani Rahu Ketuveh Sarve Graha Shanti Karabhavantu.”

Brahma Murari Tripuran-takari
(Oh, Brahma, Krishna, and Shiva)

Bhanu, Shashi, Bhumi-suto Budhascha
(Sun, Moon, Mars and Mercury)

Guruscha, Sukra, Shani, Rahu, Ketava
(Jupiter, Venus, Saturn, North and South Nodes)

Kuru vantu sarve mama suprabhatam
(Do, all you planets, help me to go forth well today)
Composer – Shree Aadi Shankaraachary……
History of Navgraha Mandir:

Navgraha Mandir,(The Temple of Nine Planets) which is known to be more than 600 years old is situated in Kargon Town. The foundation of this temple is laid down approximately 600 years back by the ascendants (Shree Sheshappa Sukhawadhani Weragkar) of the present temple incharge and his family members. Khargon Town is one of the fast growing Districts of Madhya Pradesh ( India ).

Khargon is a historical religious place which is also known as “Navgraha Ki Nagri” — Town of Nine Planets. In the whole of India, this temple, Navgraha Mandir, is one of its own kind. This temple is situated very close to Kunda River.

First Floor of the temple has got the Idols of Goddess Saraswati, Paanchmukhi Mahadev and Shri Ram Panchayatan, in which Hanuman,Laxman, Bharat, Shaturghana are present along with Lord Ram and Goddess Sita.

Garbhagriha Sthali which means the interior of the sanctum sanctorum, the innermost sanctum of a Hindu Temple where the primary idol/murti of the temple resides, consists of Suryanarayana and Surya Yantra. Parikrama Sthali of the temple consists of all the planets named Moon (Chandra), Mangal, Budh, Guru, Shukra , Shani, Rahu and Ketu along with their Vahans, Madals and Yantras.

Goddess Baglamukhi and Brahmastra resides in Pitambara Graha Shanti Peeth. On the festival of Makar Sankranti, the special Surya Darshan pooja, Aaradhana and rituals are done for the pacification of all the nine planets which is also known as Navgraha Shanti.

In the Months of January and February, the very famous Navgraha Mela ( Fair of Nine Planets ) is organized in a big scale and the believers from across the country visits the place for the appeasement of nine planets (Vavgraha Shanti ) and Shani Dosha Nivaran ( appeasement of Shani ).

Khargon is a town in West Nimar district in the southwest of Madhya Pradesh, central India, just east of the Kundi River. It attained considerable importance under the Mughals and now contains an old fort with several tombs and palaces. Khargon contains a historical temple “Navgraha Mandir” which is famous across the country for Navgraha Shanti Pooja and Aaradhana.

As the Goddess Baglamukhi resides here, this place is also known as “Peetambara Graha Shanti Peeth” because at this temple for the appeasement of planets, the pooja and Aaradhana of Goddess Baglamukhi is done.

Pandit Lokesk Jagirdar says that this temple’s existence is based on the following mantras:

Brahma Murari Tripurantkari, Bhanu Shashi Bhumisuto Budhasch !!
Gurusch Shukra Shani Rahu Ketuvah Sarve Graha Shanti Kara Bhavantu !!
He further emphasized that the temple consists of Lord Braham in the form of Goddess Sarswati , Lord Murari in the form of Shree Ram and Tripurantkari in the form of Shree Panchmukhi Mahadev.
On this day of Makar Sankranti, the believers from all across the country in large numbers gather for Grahashanti and appeasement of Nine Planets. There is a belief that the people who visit and participate in this pooja (vedic rituals) on this occasion of MakarSankranti achieve the success of various kinds in their lives. The believers can visit the Gods associated with the particular planets:

Planet Associated Lord
Sun Lord Rama
Moon Panchamukhi Mahadev
Mangal Purvamukhi Hanuman
Budh Lord Ganesha
Guru Lord Dattatreya
Shukra Goddess Laxmi
Shani Balabhairav
Rahu Saraswati
Ketu Nagdevta

Author: Higher Density Blog

My Spiritual Path and quest for Ascension led me to begin Higher Density Blog in late 2012. Sharing discoveries, exploring 5D Abilities, Universe within, Unity Consciousness, New Science, Galactics, Awakening Humanity and Arts of Creation weave the fabric of Higher Density Blog.

One thought on “Brahma Murari Tripurantkari Bhanuh Shashih Bhumi Suto Budhasch-Navgraha Stotra-Kargon (M.P.)”

Comments are closed.